Log in

Log in
2014 Board of Directors
Mary Hogan Jones - Co-Chair
Deborah Owen-Sohocki - Co-Chair
Carol Dores-Board Secretary
Gary Hughes - Treasurer
Kelly Gfroerer-Director
Chantal Bourges-Director 
Jane Weed-Pomerantz-Director
Lynn Lott - Co-Founder
Jane Nelsen - Co-Founder  
Dina Emser - Consultant

2014 Board Meeting Minutes

January         July
March          September
April             October
May              November

June              December


© Positive Discipline Association
Terms and Conditions
Privacy and Cookies Policy

PO Box 888244, Atlanta, GA 30356 |  Toll-Free: 1-866-767-3472
Fax: 1-855-415-2477 | E-mail:
Contact Us 
Cancellation Policy